Home

Showcase your property

Rent & sell more easily
Digital nomad photographer, I propose you a shooting session of your real estate as well as a work of retouching to emphasize your apartment or your house. I also bring you my expertise in home staging, necessary in preparation of a photo shoot.
 
Without commitment on your part. I offer my services for free and I show you the result with watermarked photos. If you do not like the photos, no payment will be required. If you like the photos, they will be delivered to you in high definition after payment.
 
With professional photos, you will be able to show the assets of your property and inevitably increase your visits in case of real estate sales or your reservations in case of real estate rentals.

Why call in a professional?

Beautify your ad
As a real estate photographer, I am specialized in the development of an apartment or a house. Equipped with professional equipment, my photos are taken with a full format sensor and a wide angle lens, which allow a realistic view of the volumes of the rooms and give a better perspective. Photos taken with a wide angle lens give a better idea of the spaces, and give the photos a professional look.
 
In post-production, a first step of selection of the photos is made, then the necessary retouches are brought, in order to give more brightness to the photos, with a work on the light, the colors and the framing.
 
I assure you professional quality photos, with a perfect sharpness, a real enhancement of volumes, a careful framing, an optimal luminosity and a right rendering of colors. It is a question of highlighting your property without exaggeration to keep a realistic aspect.

Gain visibility

Almost 40% of visitors do not read the description of an ad. Therefore, photos play a major role in the choice of a rental.

With professional quality photos, you will stand out from the mass of ads whose photos were taken with a smartphone.

And with a carefully selected cover photo, you will increase the click rate on your ad and therefore the bookings.

Increase your bookings

The better your photos, the more bookings you will get. This is one of the most important criteria in choosing a rental.

Professional photos will best represent your property and its assets, and wide-angle photos will allow visitors to better project themselves in the place.

You will increase your bookings. You will generally only need one or two nights to make the purchase of the photos profitable.

The shooting

The steps

Preparation

The day before, clean the apartment or house. Declutter the personal, useless and unsightly objects. Take care of the decoration and set the scene: roll up the towels, tap the pillows, set the table, place a fruit basket or a book...

Photo session

The session lasts about 1 hour for a one bedroom apartment. Before starting, I review the property in order to identify the angles and the assets, and I proceed to home staging if necessary. All the rooms are photographed, from various angles.

Touch-ups

The photos are first sorted and selected before being retouched. The goal of the retouching is to highlight the assets of the property, while remaining realistic. The work is accentuated on the light, the colors and the framing.

Delivery

48 hours after the shooting, 30 to 40 photos (example for a T2) retouched and ready to use on the Airbnb website are sent to you for verification. You are then free to buy or not the photos.

Contact me


WhatsApp : +33 6 13 82 03 76

    Open
    Hello,
    Can I help you?

Accueil

Mettez votre bien en valeur

Louez & vendez plus facilement

Photographe digital nomade, je vous propose une séance de shooting de votre bien immobilier ainsi qu’un travail de retouche afin de mettre en valeur votre appartement ou votre maison. Je vous apporte également mon expertise dans le home staging, nécessaire en préparation d’une séance photos.

Sans engagement de votre part. Je propose mes prestations gratuitement et je vous montre le résultat avec des photos filigranés. Si les photos ne vous plaisent pas, aucun paiement ne sera exigé. Si les photos vous plaisent, elles vous seront livrées en haute définition après paiement.

Avec des photos professionnelles, vous allez pouvoir rendre compte des atouts de votre bien et augmenter inévitablement vos visites en cas de vente immobilière ou vos réservations en cas de location immobilière.

Pourquoi faire appel à un professionnel ?

Embellissez votre annonce

En tant que photographe immobilier, je suis spécialisé dans la mise en valeur d’un appartement ou d’une maison. Pourvu d’un matériel professionnel, mes photos sont réalisées avec un capteur plein format et un objectif grand angle, qui permettent d’avoir un aperçu réaliste des volumes des pièces et qui donnent une meilleure perspective. Des photos prises au grand angle permettent de mieux se rendre compte des espaces, et donnent aux photos un cachet professionnel.

En post-production, une première étape de sélection des photos est faite, puis les retouches nécessaires sont apportées, afin de donner plus d’éclat aux photos, avec un travail sur la lumière, les couleurs et le cadrage.

Je vous assure des photos de qualité professionnelle, avec une netteté parfaite, une mise en valeur réelle des volumes, un cadrage soigné, une luminosité optimale et un rendu juste des couleurs. Il s’agit de mettre en valeur votre bien sans exagération pour garder un aspect réaliste.

Gagnez en visibilité

Près de 40% des visiteurs ne lisent pas la description d'une annonce. Les photos jouent donc un rôle majeur dans le choix d'une location.
Avec des photos de qualité professionnelle, vous sortirez de la masse des annonces dont les photos ont été prises au smartphone.
Et avec une photo de couverture soigneusement sélectionnée parmi les photos livrées, vous augmenterez le taux de clics sur votre annonce et donc les réservations.

Augmentez vos réservations

Plus vos photos seront belles, plus vous aurez de réservations. Il s'agit de l'un des critères décisifs dans le choix d'une location.
Des photos professionnelles restitueront au mieux votre bien et ses atouts, et les photos prises au grand-angle permettront ainsi aux visiteurs de mieux se projeter dans les lieux.
Vous augmenterez ainsi vos réservations. Il vous suffira généralement d'une ou de deux nuits pour rentabiliser l'achat des photos.

Le shooting

Les étapes

Préparation

La veille, nettoyez l'appartement ou la maison. Désencombrez les objets personnels, inutiles et inesthétiques. Soignez la décoration et mettez en scène : enroulez les serviettes, tapotez les oreillers, mettez la table, déposez une corbeille de fruits ou un livre...

Séance photo

La séance dure environ 1h pour un appartement T2. Avant de commencer, je passe en revue le bien afin de repérer les angles de vue et les atouts, et je procède à du home staging si nécessaire. Toutes les pièces sont prises en photos, sous des angles variés.

Retouches

Les photos sont d'abord triées et sélectionnées avant d'être retouchées. Le but de la retouche est de mettre en valeur les atouts du bien, tout en restant réaliste. Le travail est accentué sur la lumière, les couleurs et le cadrage.

Livraison

48 heures après le shooting, 30 à 40 photos (exemple pour un T2) retouchées et prêtes à l'utilisation sur le site Airbnb vous sont envoyées pour vérification. Vous êtes ensuite libre d'acheter ou non les photos.

Contactez-moi


WhatsApp : +33 6 13 82 03 76

    Open
    Hello,
    Can I help you?